“Sing For Me” Indeed.

One good song for my favourite band. “Sing For Me” is one of the song out of the album I liked the most. The song tells that everytime we have problems, or in any moment where we are at stake/the deepest pain, to just sing. How hard it is, how stupid the truth sounds, or whenever every lies said become true. No matter what you’re going through. Every problems could be solved by not doing stupid things, such as commiting suicide, drawing tears all over the night, locking yourself for days in room, not eating well, not sleeping in your daily sleeping-schedule, or anything related to it.

Save tomorrow
I can’t follow you there
Just close your eyes and sing for me
I will hear you
Always near you
And I’ll give you the words just sing for me

“About a year and a half ago, I found out that my Aunt Stephanie was diagnosed with brain cancer. She has been a positive force for me throughout my entire life. We were working on material for “When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes” when I received this news, so I knew it was something I wanted to write about. The idea for the video came completely from our director, Robby Starbuck. It was perfect.” said Ryan Key, the vocalist in how the song was created and what’s the story behind it.

I think open ears are the most important. The ability to truly listen and not just hear someone who needs you is a real fight, but it’s a gift you can give yourself. My friends and even fans of the band have been so amazing throughout this challenging time. The support is overwhelming. I learn to be a better person from them every day. – Ryan Key.

4 thoughts on ““Sing For Me” Indeed.

  1. Pingback: CelebrityFlux.com
  2. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the closing phase🙂 I take care of such information much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

